Clinton County Planning Board

Door and sign for Clinton County Meeting room with an American flag hanging on the wall.

Topic: Clinton County Planning Board Meeting
Time: Nov 4, 2020 05:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82456672239?pwd=UnRldTA2b0ZiWVRub3dPMkpwNmNnUT09

Meeting ID: 824 5667 2239
Passcode: 544728

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kb68KdseOt

2020 SCHEDULE OF CLINTON COUNTY PLANNING BOARD MEETINGS AND DEADLINES FOR SUBMITTALS

 

AGENDA FOR UPCOMING MEETING

 

2020

 

 

MEETING DATE

REFERRAL DEADLINE – MUST BE RECEIVED IN OFFICE BY 4:00 PM

 
     
Thursday, January 2, 2020 December 24, 2019  
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 January 27, 2020  

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

(133 Margaret Street, Old Courthouse Second Floor Meeting Room, 5:15 PM)

February 24, 2020  
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 (CANCELLED) March 23, 2020  

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 (CANCELLED)

(Location To Be Determined)

April 27, 2020  
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 (CANCELLED) May 25, 2020  

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 (CANCELLED)

 

June 22, 2020

 

 
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 (VIA ZOOM - SEE AGENDA) July 27, 2020  

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 (Via Zoom - See Agenda)

August 24, 2020  
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 September 28, 2020  

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

(Location To Be Determined)

October 26, 2020

 
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 November 23, 2020  

 

Referrals MUST be received in the office by 4:00 PM on the DEADLINE DATE to be placed on the Agenda for the meeting. Call the Planning Department for more information at 565-4711.  Municipalities must sign off on referrals submitted to Clinton County to be reviewed.

All Meetings are scheduled for a start time of 5:15 PM,  and will be Via Zoom while COVID-19 is still Active, see the meeting agenda for more details.  Otherwise the meeting place is the First Floor Meeting Room of the Clinton County Government Center, 137 Margaret Street, Plattsburgh, New York  - unless otherwise noted above.  Check the Agenda or call the Planning Department when the meeting date is close to find out the location of the meeting for those not yet determined.