CLINTON COUNTY REAL PROPERTY OFFICE

 
  OFFICE HOURS: Monday – Friday 8-5
Phone (518) 565-4760
Fax (518) 565-4773
   

Director of Real Property Services
Martine Gonyo
518-565-4763
gonyom@co.clinton.ny.us

Tax Map Technician
Alan Miner
518-565-4760

minera@co.clinton.ny.us



Assessor
Timothy Surpitski
518-565-4760

surpitskit@co.clinton.ny.us

Miranda Major
518-565-4762

majorm@co.clinton.ny.us

Assessment Control Examiner
Trevor Finley
518-565-4765

finleyt@co.clinton.ny.us
Tracy DeCoste
518-565-4761

decostet@co.clinton.ny.us
Jeremiah Cross
518-565-4479

crossj@co.clinton.ny.us

Real Property System Coordinator
Tammy Lacey
518-565-4763

laceyt@co.clinton.ny.us
     
  

      
 

TAX MAP/PRINTOUT FEES
Services
Fees as of July 10, 2013
Entire County Digital Disk of Maps
$675.00
Individual Town Map Disk
$45.00
Full size tax map (30x42)
$7.00
Reduced size tax map (8 1/2x11)
$3.00
Scanned railroad maps
$7.00
Bulk order of maps (10 or more)
$5.00
Municipalities Maps
$4.00
Reduced size tax map (18x24)
$4.00
Maps for surveyors with shared services
$3.50
Maps for abstractors with shared services
$3.50
Reduced maps for surveyors with shared Services
$1.50
Reduced maps for abstractors with shared services
$1.50
Print Screen
$1.00/page
Summary RPS Report per parcel
$1.00/page up to $5.00 maximum fee
Photo copies (8 1/2x11)
$0.25
Disk of RPS file
$375.00
One town disk RPS file
$25.00
Shape files of county
$750.00
Shape file of one town
$50.00
Shape files for surveyors with shared services
$375.00
Unfiled maps for surveyors
$0.00
Unfiled maps for abstractors
$0.00
Scanned copy of map for public
30x42 = $7.00
18x24 = $4.00
8 1/2x11 = $3.00
RPS foil reports
Set up fee
Per parcel fee
$35/hour
$.025/parcel
RPS Standard Reports
$.25/page
 

Forms of Payments:

Cash, Check, Credit & Debit Cards, and Electronic Checks

We accept credit and debit card payments from VISA, MasterCard, Discover, and American Express as well as personal and corporate check electronic payments.  

 Please note that all electronic payments will be charged a Service Fee of 2.5% will be assessed to credit and debit card transactions, and a $.50 flat fee for electronic check payments.  The County of Clinton does not receive any portion of the service fee.