CLINTON COUNTY REAL PROPERTY OFFICE

 
  OFFICE HOURS: Monday – Friday 8-5
Phone (518) 565-4760
Fax (518) 565-4773
   

Director of Real Property Services
Martine Gonyo
518-565-4763
martine.gonyo@clintoncountygov.com

Tax Map Technician
Alan Miner
518-565-4760

alan.miner@clintoncountygov.com


Senior Assessment Control Examiner
Miranda Major
518-565-4762

miranda.major@clintoncountygov.com


Assessment Control Examiner
Tracy DeCoste
518-565-4761

tracy.decoste@clintoncountygov.com
Jeremiah Cross
518-565-4479

jeremiah.cross@clintoncountygov.com

Assessor
Timothy Surpitski
518-565-4760

tammy.lacey@clintoncountygov.com
Trevor Finley
518-565-4765

trevor.finley@clintoncountygov.com

Real Property System Coordinator
Tammy Lacey
518-565-4763

tammy.lacey@clintoncountygov.com
     
  

      
 


Mission Statement

Our mission is to assist local assessment administrators in their quest to prepare fair and equitable assessment rolls.  We serve the public by making our resources regarding information on assessments and exemptions available.  We will provide contact information for all related agencies.

2013-14 State Budget Information regarding Basic STAR

   
We now have our data online, please click the link below:
Clinton County Online Parcel Inventory
   

2015 Final Rolls

2015 Tentative Rolls

2014 Final Rolls

2014 Tentative Rolls

2013 Final Rolls

2013 Tentative Rolls

2012 Final Rolls

2012 Tentative Rolls

2011 Final Rolls

2011 Tentative Rolls

Grievance Days for Clinton County
2015
Altona* Tuesday, June 02, 2015 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Ausable  Tuesday, May 26, 2015 4:30pm - 8:30pm
Beekmantown Tuesday, May 26, 2015 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Black Brook Tuesday, May 26, 2015 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Champlain* Thursday, May 28, 2015 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Chazy Tuesday, May 26, 2015 5:00pm - 9:00pm 
Clinton* Tuesday, June 02, 2015 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Dannemora* Thursday, May 28, 2015 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Ellenburg Tuesday, May 26, 2015 5:00pm - 9:00pm 
Mooers* Tuesday, June 02, 2015 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Peru Tuesday, May 26, 2015 9:00am - 11:00am and 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Town of Plattsburgh Tuesday, May 26, 2015 4:00pm - 8:00pm
City of Plattsburgh Tuesday, May 26, 2015 2:00pm - 5:00pm and 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Saranac Tuesday, May 26, 2015 5:00pm - 9:00pm 
Schuyler Falls Tuesday, May 26, 2015 4:00pm - 8:00pm
* Date Changed Per Local Law
 
Board of Assessment Review Manual for New and Reappointed Members