CLINTON COUNTY REAL PROPERTY OFFICE

 
  OFFICE HOURS: Monday – Friday 8-5
Phone (518) 565-4760
Fax (518) 565-4773
   

Director of Real Property Services
Martine Gonyo
518-565-4763
gonyom@co.clinton.ny.us

Tax Map Technician
Alan Miner
518-565-4760

minera@co.clinton.ny.us



Assessor
Timothy Surpitski
518-565-4760

surpitskit@co.clinton.ny.us

Miranda Major
518-565-4762

majorm@co.clinton.ny.us

Assessment Control Examiner
Trevor Finley
518-565-4765

finleyt@co.clinton.ny.us
Tracy DeCoste
518-565-4761

decostet@co.clinton.ny.us
Jeremiah Cross
518-565-4479

crossj@co.clinton.ny.us

Real Property System Coordinator
Tammy Lacey
518-565-4763

laceyt@co.clinton.ny.us
     
  

      
 


Mission Statement

Our mission is to assist local assessment administrators in their quest to prepare fair and equitable assessment rolls.  We serve the public by making our resources regarding information on assessments and exemptions available.  We will provide contact information for all related agencies.

2013-14 State Budget Information regarding Basic STAR

   
We now have our data online, please click the link below:
Clinton County Online Parcel Inventory
   

2014 Final Rolls

2014 Tentative Rolls

2013 Final Rolls

2013 Tentative Rolls

2012 Final Rolls

2012 Tentative Rolls

2011 Final Rolls

2011 Tentative Rolls

Grievance Days for Clinton County
2015
Altona* Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Ausable  Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Beekmantown Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Black Brook Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Champlain* Thursday, May 28, 2015
Chazy Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Clinton* Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Dannemora* Thursday, May 28, 2015
Ellenburg Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Mooers* Tuesday, June 02, 2015
Peru Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Town of Plattsburgh Tuesday, May 26, 2015
City of Plattsburgh Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Saranac Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Schuyler Falls Tuesday, May 26, 2015
* Date Changed Per Local Law
 
Board of Assessment Review Manual for New and Reappointed Members