CLINTON COUNTY REAL PROPERTY OFFICE

 
  OFFICE HOURS: Monday – Friday 8-5
Phone (518) 565-4760
Fax (518) 565-4773
   

Director of Real Property Services
Martine Gonyo
518-565-4763
martine.gonyo@clintoncountygov.com

Tax Map Technician
Alan Miner
518-565-4760

alan.miner@clintoncountygov.com


Senior Assessment Control Examiner
Miranda Major
518-565-4762

miranda.major@clintoncountygov.com


Assessment Control Examiner
Tracy DeCoste
518-565-4761

tracy.decoste@clintoncountygov.com
Jeremiah Cross
518-565-4479

jeremiah.cross@clintoncountygov.com

Assessor
Timothy Surpitski
518-565-4760

tammy.lacey@clintoncountygov.com
Trevor Finley
518-565-4760

trevor.finley@clintoncountygov.com

Real Property System Coordinator
Tammy Lacey
518-565-4763

tammy.lacey@clintoncountygov.com
     
  

      
 


Mission Statement

Our mission is to assist local assessment administrators in their quest to prepare fair and equitable assessment rolls.  We serve the public by making our resources regarding information on assessments and exemptions available.  We will provide contact information for all related agencies.
   
We now have our data online, please click the link below:
Clinton County Online Parcel Inventory
   

2015 Final Rolls

2015 Tentative Rolls

2014 Final Rolls

2014 Tentative Rolls

2013 Final Rolls

2013 Tentative Rolls

2012 Final Rolls

2012 Tentative Rolls

2011 Final Rolls

2011 Tentative Rolls

Grievance Days for Clinton County
2015
Altona* Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Ausable  Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Beekmantown Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Black Brook Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Champlain* Thursday, May 26, 2016
Chazy Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Clinton* Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Dannemora* Thursday, May 26, 2016
Ellenburg Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Mooers* Tuesday, June 07, 2016
Peru Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Town of Plattsburgh Tuesday, May 24, 2016
City of Plattsburgh Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Saranac Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Schuyler Falls Tuesday, May 24, 2016
* Date Changed Per Local Law

Board of Assessment Review Manual for New and Reappointed Members