CLINTON COUNTY REAL PROPERTY OFFICE

 
  OFFICE HOURS: Monday – Friday 8-5
Phone (518) 565-4760
Fax (518) 565-4773
   

Director of Real Property Services
Martine Gonyo
518-565-4763
gonyom@co.clinton.ny.us

Tax Map Technician
Alan Miner
518-565-4760

minera@co.clinton.ny.us



Assessor
Timothy Surpitski
518-565-4760

surpitskit@co.clinton.ny.us

Miranda Major
518-565-4762

majorm@co.clinton.ny.us

Assessment Control Examiner
Trevor Finley
518-565-4765

finleyt@co.clinton.ny.us
Tracy DeCoste
518-565-4761

decostet@co.clinton.ny.us
Jeremiah Cross
518-565-4479

crossj@co.clinton.ny.us

Real Property System Coordinator
Tammy Lacey
518-565-4763

laceyt@co.clinton.ny.us
     
  

      
 


Clinton County Property Tax Rates (By Town)

(Click the links below to display the Property Tax Rates for
all municipalities in Clinton County for that tax year)

  2009 1999 1989 1979
  2008 1998 1988 1978
  2007 1997 1987  
  2006 1996 1986  
2015 2005 1995 1985  
2014 2004 1994 1984  
2013 2003 1993 1983  
2012 2002 1992 1982  
2011 2001 1991 1981  
2010 2000 1990 1980  

Clinton County Village Tax Rates

(Click the links below to display the Property Tax Rates for the
Villages of Champlain, Dannemora (Town of Dannemora and Town of
Saranac), Keeseville and Rouses Point for that tax year)

Adobe Reader required to View these Pages

Get Adobe Reader (TM)

Adobe, and the PDF logo are trademarks of Adobe Systems Incorporated.