Highway Superintendent

Albert H. Rascoe, P.E.

Deputy Highway Superintendent
Karl T. Weiss P.E. 565-4040 Karl.Weiss@clintoncountygov.com

Engineering Support Staff
David Langlois 565-4045 Dave.Langlois@clintoncountygov.com

William Sweet
565-4047 Jim.Sweet@clintoncountygov.com



  CLINTON COUNTY HIGHWAY DEPARTMENT
736 Route 3, Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone:  (518) 565-4040 Fax:  (518) 563-8068
 





Administration
Lisa Garrand 565-4041 Lisa.Garrand@clintoncountygov.com

Accounting
Sheri Pavone 565-4043 Sheri.Pavone@clintoncountygov.com

Part and Inventory
Jodie Bushey - 565-4051 Jodie.Bushey@clintoncountygov.com

Traffic Supervisor
Alan Miller 565-4049 Alan.Miller@clintoncountygov.com



 
Brook
WELCOME! WE APPRECIATE YOUR INPUT ON HOW TO BETTER SERVE YOU!
 

   
   
   
 

COUNTY HIGHWAY
MAP PURCHASE

Clinton County highway maps are available for purchase by:

  • Mail: Please mail your check payable to the Clinton County Treasurer in the amount of $2.00 (per map) to the Clinton County Highway Department, 736 Route 3, Plattsburgh, New York 12901.
  • Pickup: Please stop by our office at the Clinton County Highway Department, 736 Route 3, Plattsburgh, New York, with cash or check made payable to the Clinton County Treasurer in the amount of $1.50 (per map).